World Summit Award (WSA) Young Innovators Award 2023 for young Digital Entrepreneurs

The WSA Young Innovators are a special recognition for young people under 26 years of age, using ICTs to take action on the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (UN SDGs). The submitted solutions have to include:

  • Development by young innovators under the age of 26 (born on or after January 1, 1997)
  • Digital impact solutions
  • Market-ready or already launched on the market


The World Summit Awards are a non-monetary award system with a focus on sustainable knowledge transfer through a worldwide network. This means that winners benefit not from a one-time financial reward, but a lifelong partnership and integration.

Winners of the WSA Benefits

  • Invitation to the WSA Global Congress including:
    • Pitching seminars
    • Pitching session in front of an international audience during the Congress
    • A program of specially crafted workshops for the winners
    • Invitation to the prestigious award ceremony
    • Board and lodging for the duration of the Congress (only on-site events)
    • Eye-to-eye exchange with speakers, jurors, and international guests
  • Integration into a network of internationally recognized digital content developers
  • Access to the WSA community of global experts and industry leaders in over 180 countries
  • Interaction with world-renowned sponsors and partners of the WSA community
  • Workshops specially shaped for the winners’ needs
  • Special placement on the WSA website, YouTube channel, and social media promotion
  • Long-term coverage within WSA editorial channels
  • Presentation of the winning solutions in the WSA Catalogue (print publication)
  • Winners certificate

Nominees’ Benefits

A nomination for the WSA is already a win – these are the rewards

  • More coverage of your product. WSA provides nominees with press templates to help them to gain the attention of national media with the support of the WSA national experts
  • WSA nominee seal to use on websites, social media channels, and publications
  • Opportunity to receive feedback from the jurors.
  • Being nominated for the WSA means being the best in the respective country in one of our 8 categories. Experience has shown that this qualification can immensely improve outreach.

Deadline: November 10, 2023

Click HERE To Apply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *